Close Search

Term Dates

I02Q8110.JPG I02Q8329 I02Q8083.JPG I02Q7335.JPG I02Q7522.JPG

Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term

Thursday 3rd September: Inset Day (School closed to students)
Friday 4th September: Inset Day (School closed to students)
Monday 7th September: School opens for years 11 and 9 only
Tuesday 8th September: School opens for years 10 and 8 only
Wednesday 9th September: School opens for year 7 only
Thursday 10th September: School open for all year groups
Thursday 15th October: Open Evening - School closes for students at 12:40pm
Friday 16th October: Inset Day (School closed to students and teaching staff)
Tuesday 20th October: Open Morning (School open as normal)
Wednesday 21st October: Open Morning (School open as normal)
Friday 23rd October: School closes for half term at 3pm

Half Term

Monday 2nd November: School opens for students 8:30am
Friday 18th December: School closes for students at 12:40pm

Spring Term

Monday 4th January: Inset day (School closed to students and teaching staff)
Tuesday 5th January: School opens for students at 8:30am
Friday 12th February: School closes for students at 3pm

Half Term

Monday 22nd February: School opens for students at 8:30am
Thursday 1st April: School closes for students at 3pm

Summer Term

Monday 19th April: School opens for students at 8:30am
Monday 3rd May: May Day Bank Holiday (School closed to students and teaching staff)
Friday 28th May: School closes for students at 3pm

Half Term

Monday 7th June: School opens for students at 8:30am
Thursday 22nd July: School closes for students at 12:40pm
Friday 23rd July: Inset day (School closed to students and teaching staff)